LISTINGS

Find your ideal home here


Loading...

Kelston, 3 bedrooms – $590 / week

Address: 31 Beaubank Road, Kelston, Waitakere City, Auckland

3

Suburb: Kelston

Available: Sat, 10 Apr 2021

1

$590

City Centre, 1 bedroom – $200 / week

Address: 603/421 Queen Street , City Centre, Auckland City, Auckland

1

Suburb: City Centre

Available: Sun, 22 Nov 2020

1

$200

City Centre, 1 bedroom – $480 / week

Address: 1D/100 Anzac Avenue, City Centre, Auckland City, Auckland

1

Suburb: City Centre

Available: Tue, 06 Apr 2021

1

$480

Parnell, 1 bedroom – $550 / week

Address: 2B/5 Cheshire Street, Parnell, Auckland City, Auckland

1

Suburb: Parnell

Available: Wed, 31 Mar 2021

1

$550

Bucklands Beach, 4 bedrooms – $750 / week

Address: Bucklands Beach, Manukau City, Auckland

4

Suburb: Bucklands Beach

Available: Fri, 23 Apr 2021

3

$750

Totara Vale, 3 bedrooms – $650 / week

Address: 2/49 Target Road, Totara Vale, North Shore City, Auckland

3

Suburb: Totara Vale

Available: Tue, 13 Apr 2021

1

$650

Ellerslie, 1 bedroom – $450 / week

Address: 1/208 Ellerslie-Panmure Highway, Ellerslie, Auckland City, Auckland

1

Suburb: Ellerslie

Available: Fri, 26 Mar 2021

1

$450

Freemans Bay, 1 bedroom – $350 / week

Address: Freemans Bay, Auckland City, Auckland

1

Suburb: Freemans Bay

Available: Fri, 16 Apr 2021

1

$350

RENTED

Rosehill, 4 bedrooms – $760 / week

Address: 7 Parkhaven Drive, Rosehill, Papakura, Auckland

4

Suburb: Rosehill

Available: Sat, 27 Mar 2021

2

$760

RENTED

Manurewa, 1 bedroom – $330 / week

Address: 36B McDougall Street (279), Manurewa, Manukau City, Auckland

1

Suburb: Manurewa

Available: Mon, 05 Apr 2021

1

$330

RENTED

Parnell, 1 bedroom – $570 / week

Address: 2B/5 Cheshire Street, Parnell, Auckland City, Auckland

1

Suburb: Parnell

Available: Sat, 20 Mar 2021

1

$570